Services

WordPress & SEO

I’m André Weihermüller and I have been working with WordPress for almost 5 years (as freelancer since the beginning of 2019). I live in Jena and am currently completing my master’s degree in e-commerce.

As part of my self-employment, I am mainly a freelancer for WordPress and SEO.

In addition to these two focused areas, I am also active in the field of video production and am looking for my first projects in the Shopify area.

In WordPress web development, my focus is on the frontend, search engine friendliness, performance and, if necessary, on WordPress maintenance (SEO monitoring, updates, backups, etc.).

When implementing websites, I generally prefer the work with Elementor. Due to numerous projects, I also have experience with many other WordPress constellations. Therefore I’m also used to Divi, WPBakery and suchlike.

Since I often work as a freelancer for agencies, I am not allowed to do self-promotion with all my projects. However, a small portfolio has already accumulated with projects that I can advertise with.

Services

WordPress & SEO

Ich bin André Weihermüller, arbeite seit fast 5 Jahren mit WordPress und bin seit Anfang 2019 selbstständig. Ich wohne in Jena und schließe derzeit meinen Master im Bereich E-Commerce ab.

Im Rahmen meiner Selbstständigkeit bin ich vor allem Freelancer für WordPress und SEO.

Neben diesen beiden fokussierten Bereichen bin ich zudem im Bereich der Videoproduktion tätig und suche nach ersten Projekten im Bereich Shopify.

Bei der WordPress Webentwicklung liegen meine Schwerpunkte auf dem Frontend, der Suchmaschinenfreundlichkeit, der Performance und bei Bedarf auch auf der fortlaufenden Betreuung (SEO-Monitoring, Updates, Backups, etc.).

Bei der Umsetzung von Websites bevorzuge ich grundlegend die Arbeit mit Elementor. Aufgrund zahlreicher Projekte habe ich aber auch Erfahrung mit vielen anderen WordPress Konstellationen. Daher komme ich auch problemlos mit Divi, WPBakery und co. zurecht.

Da ich oft als Freelancer für Agenturen tätig bin, darf ich nicht mit all meinen Projekten in Eigenwerbung gehen. Seit Beginn meiner Selbstständigkeit hat sich aber trotzdem bereits ein kleines Portfolio mit Projekten angesammelt, mit denen ich werben darf.